Ansatte


Sveiseverksted

Dagfinn Langseth

Avdelingsleder

920 51 088

dagfinn@castor.no

Trygve Eriksen

Prosjektleder

920 10 988

trygve@autogen.no


Stig Hovland

Verksmester

919 04 503

stig@castor.no

Robert Paasche

Driftsingeniør

986 38 537

robert@castor.no

Andre Gustavsen

Verkstedleder/HMS

924 56 759

andre@castor.no

Andrew Harding

Småsalg/kontantsalg

982 27 874

kontantsalg@castor.no

Vareheis, løfteplattformer og løftebord

Atle Leidalen

Salgsjef og prosjektleder

69 23 24 06

900 44 527

atle@castor.no

Karsten Aanby

Daglig leder

69 23 24 05

901 96 063

karsten@castor.no